Emergencies - Locked Emergency Tickets (Service Operators Only)


If a colleague is already viewing an Emergency ticket, a padlock symbol will appear next to the ticket number in the table view:

If you open the ticket, a warning sign will appear above the Current Attempt heading stating who else is viewing the ticket and you will be unable to select an action to update the ticket:

If the first user viewing the ticket hasn’t done anything for 15 minutes, this will time out and you will then be able to edit the ticket status.