Settings - System - Your Company Details and Users
Your Company Details
To view your company details, go to Settings > System and your default view will be on your Company details (if you are a Service Operator, you will need to click on the Company details tab).
This will show all your company details. You can edit these by clicking on the Edit pen icon in the top right-hand corner. When you have finished editing, click the Save icon in the same place.
Your Company Users
You can also see all the Internal Users created for your company by clicking on the Internal Users tab:
Here you can search for users through the search bar at the top or add new users by the New User button.
If you wish to view or edit a user from your company, click anywhere on their row in the table. This will bring up the user’s details. You can edit these by clicking on the Edit pen icon in the top right-hand corner. Depending on your user status, you can change various settings for each user. When you have finished editing, click the Save icon in the same place.
Resetting a User's Password
To reset the password for another user from your company, click on the Send password reset button next to the password field in their Account Details:
This will send the user an email with a link to reset their password.
Adding a new user to your company
On this Internal Users tab, you can add new users to for your company by clicking on the New User button:
A form will appear with the company name automatically pre-filled. Fill in the user's details.
Please note: Upon creation, an email will be sent to the user to setup their own user name and password.
If you want the user to have administrative rights so that they can change the company details and setup other users, turn this function on for them.
Select what services/products that this user will have access to and then click the Save icon at the top right-hand corner of the screen. This will add the user and you will be taken back to the Internal Users tab. The new user will appear in the table.