How can I leave a note about the job?
If you need to leave any communication regarding the job for other coworkers to read (or even just a reminder note for yourself), this can be done using the Notes section.
This can be accessed by clicking the Notes tab above the map on the right-hand side of the Job Summary screen:
Click the Add Note button at the bottom right to create a new note. The Add Note pop-up will appear as below. Enter the note details into the field provided. You may also add documents as attachments if you wish. Click Save Note when complete:
Saved notes will appear on the main Notes section as below. It lists the text of the note, when and who it was written by, and shows any attached document
To delete notes when they are no longer needed, check the box at the top right corner of the note, then click Delete Notes.