Managing My User Details


You can see your details on every page below the page heading:

This will show your name, your username, and your company.

You can view and edit your user details by clicking on the person icon to the left of the logout button as well as resetting your password:

It will open in view only. To edit, click the Edit pen icon in the top right-hand corner. When you have finished editing, click the Save icon in the same place.